superman.nuMary Immaculate of Lourdes NewtonHolliston School Committeefacebook    
  •   forum   •   COUNTDOWN TO MIRACLE MONDAY: "THE SPECIAL REPORT!" •   fortress   •  
Superman Through the Ages! Forum
News: Superman Through the Ages! now located at theAges.superman.nu

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 19, 2024, 03:52:41 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: krypto  (Read 5281 times)
alden M.
« on: January 12, 2005, 02:53:15 PM »

hi! good day! this is my first time to log-in in your site. it is so informative and exicitng. reminicing the old days of krypto. i just have a few questions though. how did krypto died? does krypto eat like normal dogs? how was his life while living with superman? why did krypto dissappeared during the height of superman's fame? please inform regarding this matter thank you very much. long live superman!!
Vincent Southern
« Reply #1 on: January 13, 2005, 10:18:26 PM »

Krypto is my most favorite supetpet ever made.He posesses all the powers of superman and supergirl.I wan't to see more information about Krypto yhe Superdog the next time i come on this web site,which could be tomarrow.
Aldous
Superman Squad

Downunder

« Reply #2 on: January 14, 2005, 06:58:21 AM »

Quote from: "alden M."
hi! good day! this is my first time to log-in in your site. it is so informative and exicitng. reminicing the old days of krypto. i just have a few questions though. how did krypto died? does krypto eat like normal dogs? how was his life while living with superman? why did krypto dissappeared during the height of superman's fame? please inform regarding this matter thank you very much. long live superman!!

Maybe you could start your own discussion thread with "Does Krypto eat like normal dogs"....